My thinking chair

I’m back at home in my study table. It has been a long time since I did this. The USA trip is now over, the semester is too, and all I can do is wait for my grades to come out. Since it is the semester break, I hope I had not much to do but since we have another convention coming up in a week, we have to work hard to finish our research in due time.

I am sitting here planning what the next few months will be for me because honestly I didn’t plan much after the trip. But some things have come up and hopefully good vibes will still be in my favor till the end of 2013.

I am waiting for the response from financial funding to present another research in Malaysia in November.

I am hopeful that I get to visit my Aunt in San Francisco and see my brother again before this year ends.

I wish that my brother and I’s business will continue to grow in the next couple of months.

And I pray that my boyfriend will become much more stronger everyday.

I have a lot of post topics in mind but I have no time to write them. I know I must make time and that is what I will do. I am drafting my schedule for the next quarter of 2013 and also the 1st quarter of 2014. How time flies by.

We’ll I better get started with things while I am still in the mood to think.

TTFN!

Leave a Reply

