Day 3

Well day 3 is no different, my monthly thing came and I was writhing in pain in bed all morning so bummer, no yoga. AGAIN!

I was able to go to my boyfriends place since we only get together on Mondays and I’ll see one more time before I leave for the US so we make the most out every moment we can meet.

I was able to read one journal article, and I was able to render photos for my class project and for Snap!Shots.

Day 4 is starting in a couple of hours so I just pray this pain goes away soon!

Oh! Major achievement I only ate half a cup of rice for the whole day, tomorrow I am aiming for 0 cups đŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

