Week 9

February 25- Campus

IMG_2954

I feel good when I see the trees at campus. UP – University Ave

February 26

IMG_2956

When Holy Week is approaching Jollibee relaunches the tuna pie product which is something that I am obsessed with just lie the twister fries 😀 Katipunan – Jollibee

February 27

IMG_2972

I wish I had as much books at home as these 😀 Eastwood – Books

February 28

IMG_2975

Its study time. Exams are drills, but I’m sad I don’t get to study till that same day. RA Room – Feet Up

March 1

IMG_2988

After class I went to a business meeting. Another wedding on the way. Trinoma – Tea time

March 2

IMG_2998

Today is a wedding day, had myself and the team all made up because this is a big one! Theresa’s loft – View

March 3

IMG_3043

It’s my birthday (the first one of my second life) so I am celebrating with Dward, Shai and Greg. Eastwood – Marie Grace

 

Leave a Reply

