Working yet having fun.

When I’m at my 9-5 desk job, I feel irritable, helpless, lost. I hate it when I’m there. It seems that I am caged, or in a prison.

When I’m at Weddings, I feel exhilarated, happy, and very very fulfilled.

Maybe its because I feel happy when I know that others appreciate what I do, and I feel happy when I know that in someway I was the reason why they were happy 😀

It is possible to have fun while working, you just have to know what it is that you love to do, start small, work hard and the rest will follow

Leave a Reply

