Week 8

Feb 18

One of my grandmas died today. La Funeraria Paz – Coffin
IMG_2892
Feb 19

Spending time with sammie. Homer – Hand

IMG_2900
Feb 20

Eating out with my friends. College of Science Fair – Shawarma

IMG_2904

Feb 21

Japanese Tea. A dinner with my friends and with Edward too. Maginhawa St. = Crazy Katsu

IMG_2906

Feb 22

On my way to visit  family. LRT 2 – Train tracks

IMG_2908
Feb 23

My lolo’s grave. Dasmarinas – Manila Memorial Park

IMG_2920

Feb 24

Home alone, with my babe’s cookie. Homer – Cow Cookie

DSC_2345

Leave a Reply

