Week 7

Feb 11

Waiting for Edward to pick me up near school. CP Garcia – waiting

IMG_2832

Feb 12

Guess who? Jessica Sanchez! Yes sir! UP Diliman – Bulkantahan 2013

IMG_2845

Feb 13

Making cake for my friends for valentines day, I hope it turns up good. Homer – Graham

IMG_2847

Feb 14

HAPPY HEARTS DAY! UP NIGS – Lobby

IMG_2858

Feb 15

School work. Work work. Work. I hope work ends. UP NIGS – Nannoworks laboratory

IMG_2836

Feb 16

My first sbx frappe with Edward. SBX Eastwood – Caramel Frappe

IMG_2866

Feb 17

My first dozen of tulips. Homer – Tulips

IMG_2884

Leave a Reply

