My first dozen

My boyfriend. well he is not one for planning, he never does, well he tries a bit but he knows that when plans to do something, surely something will be wrong.

He came to my house today, said that he will be her for lunch, but he was not able to get here till 2pm. Why you ask? because he got me these:

555989_10151288674045669_222384355_n

This is the first dozen flowers, I have ever received in my entire life. I was left speechles!

He tried to make up for not being here on valentines day. He planned to have the Tulips for today, but when he got to the flower shop the flowers were not arranged yet. They said that the cannot arrange the tulips is the customer was not there to check on it. So that was the reason he was late.

But I love my flowers. And Flowers or no, I love my Edward!

❤ Happy Valentines again! 😀

Leave a Reply

