First official UP fair

The UP fair for me has been a dream place to go to. I have no idea why I feel that way, maybe because I wasn’t a UP student so the concept of having a grand fair appeals to me.

In my highschool the foundation day week was so grand that everybody looks forward to it. And as a part of the music club I was always performing in those presentations/concerts.

One proud moment is being able to sing before The Eraserheads in highschool.

Anyhow, I am a person who likes to be involved in things like this, and in my first official UP fair, (having a student number starting with 2012 and all) I am participating, so watch out for it!

Leave a Reply

