Week 5

January 28 – Crisologo

This would be the second UNESCO world Heritage site that I have been to. A place that I will go back to. Vigan – Street

DSC_1526
January 29 – Gate

Going home late is a thing that I am doing. I am training myself to be able to go on with my life with a little sleep. University of the Philippines – Velasquez gate

IMG_2707
January 30 – Meta

Marble. Metamorphic rock in the lab. National Institute of Geologic Science – Petro Lab

IMG_2726

January 31 – study buddies

My paddy and my BDJ plus my favorite food! Homer – my things

IMG_2731

February 1 – grain size

My grain size comparator and Sammie, photo scale. National Institute of Geologic Science – Sammie

DSC_1640

February 2 – Blurred

I feel so poofed! I see double. Homer – Bed.

DSC_1675

February 3 – Mongol

Planning to study but I woke up so late. I slept almost the whole day so I was only able to sharpen my pencils. Homer – Mongol 2

DSC_1677

Leave a Reply

