My to do List

Funny, I never posted my 2012 checklist. ๐Ÿ˜€ Maybe it was because I was too busy? Or preoccupied with my body healing, going back to school and have internal meltdowns.

I don’t what it is with the New Year, but a lot of people’s hopes are renewed that they, as the year changes, can change. Thus we have resolutions (which I wrote on my post yesterday).

Today I write my 2013 goals!

Driving

  • Get a license
  • Learn to Drive
  • Buy a Car

School

  • Pass this Semester
  • Enroll next semester
  • Have a Fab time!

Travel

  • At least one international
  • One trip per Quarter
  • Boracay
  • Cebu
  • Bunchadventures
  • Set out with Kat

Daily

  • Blog and Photo ๐Ÿ˜€

Friends

  • Meet with as much friends as possible

Self

  • Have a Birthday Bash
  • Lose weight
  • Chop off hair
  • Save as much money as I can

Business

  • Registeration
  • Marketing Plan
  • more than 10 weddings in 2013
  • Wedding Expo
  • more than 5 Photoshoots/Photobooths

I have been stupid for the past years and am just now realizing the value of everything. The lists i make every year is something aspirational, I have always thought that there is nothing left in life for me, I had no sense of direction as to where I want to go, I make these lists so that I would have something to look forward to. It is not limiting my life or anything it keeps my drive, and it gives me a sense of purpose.

I will check off more on my list than I have had in the past years! I have always wanted to do a lot in my time, and I this yea I sure will. I shall live my life without looking back and saying I can’t do it, because hey! I have made it this far haven’t I?

I still find myself more privileged than others. And I will continue to be grateful for that.

photo

Leave a Reply

