Keeping up

So the days of the week just swept by and in a few days, it is a new month. I am starting February with a blast by going to Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand. What can be more exciting?

I am going with my friends from work, Shai, Pie and Jean. I am so excited to see a lot of things and eat different foods. I am also a bit excited to do some shopping. I have had deprived myself from buying clothes or anything new for that matter since I will be going to Bangkok in a couple of days.

I was able to get my tickets for less than PHP 6000, book a room in Cambodia for only PHP 343, and a room in Bangkok for only PHP  420.

A bargain??!! yes sir! 😀

The next few days will be a blur I am sure, I’m just hoping that the trip will be safe and full of adventure.

Leave a Reply

