Expecting

GREAT news! A little before 12mn on Dec 31, I received the sweetest and greatest news ever. Honey's First Ultrasound

On my top 10 countdown for 2011, my friends Kharlo and Honey were specially mentioned because it was a really a year full of these 2, we went to the beach last April and May, checked one thing off our bucket list in November which was seeing the Underground river in Palawan, which was actually my gift to them because, the two of them got married last August, and to top it all off, they are now expecting their first born.

I have never been excited and more supportive to any other couple than to my two bestest friends (Kharlo is actually my older brother’s best friend but I am also claiming him for my own LOL!) I am actually already thinking of the little trinkets that I’m going to buy for my new niece/nephew, whatever the sex be. ^_^

Honey and I were talking and she told me she was positive and was expecting. Oh happy day!

All I can say is that I am happy for you both and that there is nothing that I won’t try to give as long as I can for the two of you.  And Honey thank you for telling me (you know what I mean).

One thought on “Expecting

  1. happy for them as well… hope you will post some pix of the new bundle of joy in months to come. happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

